Greenville's ORIGINALFLAT FEEFULL SERVICEReal Estate Company

GREATER GREENVILLE QUICK PROPERTY SEARCH

What Our Clients Say

Just wanted to thank you for all the outstanding help you provided in selling our home. We will be forever grateful. If I find that any of my Greenville friends are selling their homes, you guys will come highly recommended.

Jim and Heather Davis

View More

Our Mission

Our mission is to change the way a Full Service Real Estate Company is paid for their services by offering "Flat Fee" pricing and to enhance the real estate experience by offering exceptional personalized service and exceptional people ready to meet all of your Real Estate needs. Carol Pyfrom Realty is the answer whether you are buying, selling, or relocating in Upstate SC.

Read More

Our Philosphy

We think differently than others….Our company believes that you have worked hard through the years taking care of your home. You made a sound investment when you purchased your home. As prices of homes escalate, commission fees are going higher because they are based on the sales price of your home! We believed and we delivered….Common Sense Real Estate! By charging a Flat Fee Price to market (list) your home, we afford you the opportunity to capture the increased appreciation. We want you to realize the profit – We want you to be able to reinvest in another primary residence or perhaps a second home. Retaining your earned equity should allow you to do this. It doesn’t cost us anymore to market (list) a $1 million home than it does a $100,000 home ….so we pass the savings on to you! We have a tested, proven, and trusted system! We will exceed your expectations!

Find Out More

Janet Comer Sandifer

Cell: 864-979-6713
Email: janets@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Charlotte Sarvis Hoffman

Cell: (864) 346-9943
Email: charlottes@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Betsy Klotz

Cell: (864) 901-4813
Email: betsy@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Clay Hooper

Cell: (864) 905-9990
Email: clay@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Mikel-Ann Scott

Cell: (864) 630-2474
Email: mikelann@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Yvette W. Kinlaw

Cell: (864) 320-5868
Email: yvette@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Phil Romba

Cell: (864) 349-7607
Email: phil@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Tal Cloud

Cell: (864) 477-8327
Email: tal@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile

Sharon DiNunzio

Cell: 864-303-7203
Email: sharon@carolpyfrom.com

View My Profile